Show: Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 19 May, 2023

'Show' is a live set recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan, released September 1993. 18 songs including the singles 'Pictures of You', 'Lullaby', 'Just Like Heaven', 'The Walk', 'Let's Go To Bed', 'Friday I'm In Love' and 'Inbetween Days'. Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.

LP1 - Side A

1. Tape     
2. Open     
3. High     
4. Pictures Of You     
5. Lullaby     

LP1 - Side B
1. Just Like Heaven     
2. Fascination Street     
3. A Night Like This     
4. Trust     
5. Doing The Unstuck     

LP2 - Side C
1. The Walk     
2. Let’s Go To Bed     
3. Friday I’m In Love     
4. Inbetween Days     
5. From The Edge of The Deep Green Sea     

LP2 - Side D
1. Never Enough     
2. Cut     
3. End

Picture Disc