Pornography: Vinyl LP


Release date: 15 December, 2023

Please note this item may arrive after Christmas

Fourth studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1982. The album was the band's first with producer Phil Thornalley, and was recorded at RAK Studios from January to April 1982. The sessions saw the group on the brink of collapse, with heavy drug use, band in-fighting and group leader Robert Smith's depression fuelling the album's musical and lyrical content. The album features the single 'The Hanging Garden'.

1. One Hundred Years The Cure    
2. A Short Term Effect The Cure 
3. The Hanging Garden The Cure 
4. Siamese Twins The Cure
5. The Figurehead The Cure
6. A Strange Day The Cure 
7. Cold The Cure
8. Pornography The Cure

Vinyl LP