Disintegration: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 24 May, 2010

Eight studio album by the English rock group, originally released in 1989. The record marks a return to the introspective and gloomy gothic rock style the band had established in the early 1980s. It features the singles 'Lullaby', 'Fascination Street', 'Lovesong' and 'Pictures of You'.



1. Plainsong

2. Pictures Of You

3. Closedown

4. Love Song

5. Lullaby

6. Fascination Street


1. Prayers for Rain

2. The Same Deep Water As You

3. Disintegration

4. Untitled

Side C
1. Prayers For Rain
2. The Same Deep Water As You

Side D
1. Disintegration
2. Homesick
3. Untitled

Vinyl LP