Wish - 30th Anniversary Edition: Remastered CD


Release date: 25 November, 2022

30th Anniversary Edition of the Cure’s best-selling, Grammy-nominated album ‘WISH.’ Newly remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.  Featuring the hit singles “High,” “Friday I’m In Love,” and “A Letter To Elise”

1. Open   
2. High   
3. Apart
4. From The Edge of The Deep Green Sea
5. Wendy Time  
6. Doing The Unstuck
7. Friday I’m In Love
8. Trust 
9. A Letter To Elise
10.  Cut 
11. To Wish Impossible Things
12.  End

CD Album