Greatest Hits: CD


Release date: 11 November, 2001

2001 compilation album by the British rock group. The band's relationship with longtime label Fiction Records came to a close, and The Cure were obliged to release one final album for the label. Robert Smith agreed to release a greatest hits album under the condition that he could choose the tracks himself. The album features some of the group's biggest hits, including 'Boys Don't Cry', 'The Lovecats', 'Lullaby', 'Lovesong', 'Friday I'm in Love' and many more.

1. Boys Don't Cry     
2. A Forest     
3. Let's Go to Bed     
4. The Lovecats     
5. The Caterpillar     
6. Inbetween Days     
7. Close to Me     
8. Why Can't I Be You?     
9. Just Like Heaven     
10. Lullaby     
11. Lovesong     
12. Never Enough     
13. High     
14. Friday I'm in Love     
15. Mint Car     
16. Wrong Number     
17. Cut Here     
18. Just Say Yes

CD Album